OUR COMPANY

contact-page3

Matthew Arnold-
President
  marnold@betschartmech.com
Rita Arnold-
Vice President
  rarnold@betschartmech.com
Eric Clancy -
Estimator/Project Manager
  eclancy@betschartmech.com
Jay Anderson -
Project Manager
janderson@betschartmech.com
Kim Kairis –
Business Manager
  kkairis@betschartmech.com
Katie Smotherman
Project Administrator
  ksmotherman@betschartmech.com
Bob Anderson –
Foreman
  banderson@betschartmech.com
Seth Anderson –
Foreman
 sanderson@betschartmech.com
Derek Pederson
Foreman
 dpederson@betschartmech.com
Jacob Williams
Foreman
jwilliams@betschartmech.com
Joe Sweet -
Foreman
jsweet@betschartmech.com